联系电话:+1 (514) 313-0121

电子邮件: info@koiresort.com

公民身份

项目
益处
对投资者的要求

圣基茨和尼维斯联邦的投资移民项目开始于 1984 年,是全球现有同类项目中历史最悠久的。与其他类似项目相比,它的特点包括严格执行的投资要求以及审慎的尽职调查程序。 要想申请成为圣基茨和尼维斯公民,国外投资者的选择之一是投资价值不低于 40 万美元的政府批准的不动产项目,例如,Koi 度假村。

尽管圣基茨和尼维斯联邦要求对所有申请者进行全面的背景调查,与世界上其他知名的投资移民项目相比,该项目的公民资格审批时间更短。例如,与美国的 EB-5 项目或加拿大的投资移民项目相比,圣基茨和尼维斯项目异常稳健。

圣基茨和尼维斯政府利用本项目吸引具有良好品格的投资者,以对联邦的发展做出实质性贡献。稳定的政治环境、现代化的基础设施、良好的教育水平、充足的受到良好教育的本地劳动力、以及东加勒比海经济首都的定位,使圣基茨和尼维斯具有良好的投资前景。国外投资可能能够确定这个年轻的发展中国家的经济未来,对其发展和繁荣带来积极的影响。

有关圣基茨的更多信息,请访问圣基茨政府圣基茨旅游局网站。

Tel: +1 (869) 764-4499
E-mail: info@koiresort.com

CITIZENSHIP

Program
Benefits
Investor Requirements

The Citizenship-by-Investment Program of the Federation of St. Kitts & Nevis was established in 1984, making it the longest established program of this kind in the world. It has distinguished itself from other similar programs because it has rigidly enforced investment requirements and meticulous due diligence procedures.

One option that foreign investors can take to become eligible to apply for St. Kitts & Nevis citizenship is by making an investment of at least us $400,000 in a government approved real estate project, such as Koi Resort & Residences.

While the Federation’s program requires all applicants to undergo a thorough background check, approval for citizenship usually takes less time when compared to other notable citizenship-by-investment programs in the world. For example, when compared to the U.S.A.’s EB-5 program, the St. Kitts & Nevis program is extremely sound.

The Government of St. Kitts & Nevis utilizes this program to attract investors of good character to make a substantial contribution to the development of the Federation. A stable political environment, modern infrastructure, high literacy rates, a strong and educated local workforce, and position as the financial capital of the Eastern Caribbean all make St. Kitts & Nevis a particularly appealing investment prospect. Foreign investment has the potential to shape the economy of this young and developing nation, positively impacting its growth and prosperity.