联系电话:+1 (514) 313-0121

电子邮件: info@koiresort.com

因为其令人心醉的自然美景、晴朗的天空、温暖的海水、白色的沙滩,圣基茨岛是加勒比最具吸引力的地方之一。在圣基茨岛,您可以参与下列探险活动:

  • 圣基茨风景如画的白色沙滩远近驰名。这里的每片沙滩都具有自己的个性,有些宁静,有些浪漫,有些则提供各种水上运动。
  • 无论是新人还是老手,圣基茨均能为您提供异乎寻常的潜水体验。在水下,有各种沉船残骸、暗礁、岸堤、和暗洞,为您提供一个优良的探险环境。在圣基茨,离岸较近的水域海水最深。因此,在离岸不远的水域,您就能欣赏和探索真正丰富的海洋生活。在圣基茨海岸,有多家向初学者和熟手开放的大西洋和加勒比潜水场。
  • 圣基茨皇家高尔夫俱乐部与 Koi 度假村毗邻,可享受私家会员优惠。此外,客人们也可通过我们的管理员预订临近的尼维斯岛上的佛里盖特湾高尔夫球场与罗伯特·琼斯二世高尔夫球场。
  • 圣基茨拥有各种美丽、复杂的生态系统,包括众多适于摄影的野生生物以及许多其他值得尝试的事。圣基茨北部、中部、和南部的山脉覆盖着茂密的热带雨林,是一座生物多样性的巨大宝库。
  • 您可与当地的艺术家会面,深度体验一下圣基茨的文化,或探索圣基茨的历史。圣基茨的首府巴斯特尔拥有丰富的文化和历史,包括多座维多利亚时期的历史建筑、克莱庄园 (Clay Villa Plantation)、以及多个庆典花园。巴斯特尔还有多家令人愉悦的小商店和商场,包括鹈鹕商场和TDC商场,为顾客提供丰富的、赏心悦目的商品。您可以购买当地设计的服装、包括流行的蜡染印花,以及令人惊叹的艺术品。
  • 圣基茨和尼维斯之间的轮渡旅程大概需要 45 分钟,您可以在渡船上欣赏两座岛屿的美丽景色。其他的一些加勒比海岛,例如安提瓜岛、圣马丁岛、安圭拉岛和圣巴特岛,均可在一天内轻松到达。
  • 您可以登上一艘双体船或游艇,来一次梦幻般的航行。乘坐短途船或私人租船,沿着圣基茨风景如画的海岸线,来到一个隐蔽的海湾。在这里,您将会为丰富的海洋生物、以及绿宝石一样清澈见底的海水而惊叹。这里是东北加勒比海与西大西洋的交汇处。无论来自那个方向,这里葱郁的山脉都是您的航程标志。在这里,圣基茨为来自全球的航海者默默守望。

有关圣基茨的更多信息,请访问圣基茨和尼维斯政府,投资移民部圣基茨和尼维斯政府

Tel: +1 (869) 764-4499
E-mail: info@koiresort.com

DESTINATION

St. Kitts & Nevis
How To Get There
Island Facts
Island Adventures

With its intoxicating natural beauty, sunny skies, warm waters, and white sandy beaches, the island of St. Kitts is one of the most seductive spots in the Caribbean. The following are some adventures that St. Kitts offers.

  • St. Kitts is famous for its picturesque white sandy beaches. Every beach on St. Kitts has its own personality, ranging from quiet and romantic to beaches that are action packed with water sports.
  • St. Kitts offers exceptional diving and snorkeling for the novice as well as the experienced. There are wrecks, reefs, walls, and caves that provide excellent underwater exploration. In St. Kitts the water is deepest closer to shore, so you will not have to go far to marvel and explore the rich sea life. There are dozens of Atlantic and Caribbean diving sites for beginners and experts alike just off the shores of St. Kitts.
  • The St. Kitts Royal Golf Club is directly adjacent to Koi Resort & Residences and will include private member benefits.  Additionally, the Frigate Bay Golf Course and the Robert Trent Jones II Golf Course on nearby Nevis are available with reservations through our concierge.
  • St. Kitts is blessed with a myriad of beautiful, complex ecosystems containing a range of photogenic wildlife and a whole host of things to do.  St. Kitts Northern, Central and Southern mountain ranges are carpeted in thick rainforests supporting huge bio-diversity.
  • Immerse yourself in St. Kitts culture by meeting local artisans and exploring St. Kitts history. Basseterre, the capital of St. Kitts is rich in culture and history, including housing several historic Victorian buildings, the Clay Villa Plantation house, and several celebratory gardens. Basseterre also has a delightful mix of small shops and manageable malls, including the Pelican Mall and the TDC Mall, carrying a wide assortment of Kittitian delights and merchandise. You can buy locally designed clothing, including popular batik prints, and wonderful art.
  • The ferry ride between St. Kitts and Nevis takes about 45 minutes and provides beautiful views of both islands, and other Caribbean islands such as Antigua, St. Marten, Anguilla and St. Barths are easily accessible for day trips.
  • Experience a magical sail aboard a catamaran or yacht.  A day trip or private charter will take you along our scenic coastline into a secluded cove where you will marvel at the rich sea life and clear blue turquoise water of St. Kitts.  This is where the northeastern Caribbean meets the western Atlantic.  Where lush mountains serve as mile markers from every approach, and where St. Kitts keeps its quiet vigil for seafaring visitors from around the world.

For more information about St. Kitts, please visit the Government of St. Kitts & Nevis and the St. Kitts Tourism Authority